IRANIAN Trying & Taste Testing TOP 3 American Candy & Snacks RATED WORST TO BEST ( 4th Of JULY )

REESE WHITE MINIS , LIFESAVERS GUMMIES SOURS and TWINKIES are all American snacks that are iconic.  The most iconic of them all is TWINKIES. I had never had TWINKIES  but had always seen them in American TV shows and movies and of course in every ” Trying American Snacks ” YouTube video.  I always imagined TWINKIES to be a light snack cake with a sweet cream in the centre .  LIFESAVERS are very popular and common candies in North America. As I am not a candy or gummie person I had never tried the Lifesavers Gummies Sours before. Wanting and trying to broaden my taste buds I decided to give them a try.  The Lifesavers Gummies Sours comes in 5 fruity flavours.  REESE WHITE MINIS has been intriguing me for a while now.  We don’t get the regular sizes REESE’S WHITE CUPS here in Canada but somehow we get the mini version.  I had been wanting to try the REESE’S WHITE MINIS for a very long time and finally got my hands on it.  

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started